STARTING NEW SERVER (Need experience) ALSO NEED OWNERS

FullofLuck14's Avatar FullofLuck143/16/13 11:14 pm
1 emeralds 120 6
3/17/2013 2:54 pm
mikajuan's Avatar mikajuan
Hey guys FullofLuck14 here and im starting a new server i need a host and staff so please apply i need somone above the age of 14 to help with payments and you will be payed.. application below serious people only. other info will be given out when accepted also email me at jrlucke@gmail.com so i can note down ur name

ign:
experience:
Links to builds(optional)
Why would you be good owner/hoster/staff:
What position do you want to be:
FullofLuck14
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

mikajuan
03/17/2013 2:54 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter
ign: mikajuan
Phone:(optional) x
experience: I have lots of experience being staff becaause i use to be mod in 2 servers and admin in 1.
Links to builds(optional) x
Why would you be good owner/hoster/staff: I love helping people out and seeinng the server for a friendly place to people hangout =).
What position do you want to be: Staff plz
Thx for reading this i hope i can see you in server
slicer692
03/17/2013 2:40 pm
Level 34 : Artisan Architect
Steve, Thats my application that i sent to you to apply for your server. Whyd you take it? ANd United Nations is My server. And im admin on medieval craft. and thats the exact same cpu i have
Steve31728
03/17/2013 2:43 pm
Level 11 : Journeyman Miner
HAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAAA ip: play.mcspacecraft.in
Steve31728
03/17/2013 2:32 pm
Level 11 : Journeyman Miner
I have a 12GB server that you can use if you want. : )
ign:
Phone:(optional)
experience: