The Minecraft Academy | Looking for Staff |

Cipherus's Avatar Cipherus6/22/13 4:51 pm
6/22/2013 8:29 pm
ThatKidWhoCodes's Avatar ThatKidWhoCodes

The Minecraft Academy is a Pure creative server which will be Dedicated to
Teaching you, To build. Hopefully it will end up somewhat like Mirinthia Academy.
But right now we're in development phase and We need Staff preferably those who can already build but if not we will teach you.
My name is Chris, I'm 14 years of age i have been Running minecraft servers since 2011 I was Born in Kent, Uk And am now living happily in Ireland despite the rain and the Excessive Farming
I've created Graphics for 3 years, Bettering my skill every day
I've also Built up my Building skills over the years and I'm quite happy with where it is at the moment for this reason i want to create a place where people such as me can share their Minecraft building Experience and Learn to build Ever said to yourself whilst browsing though the PMC Projects " i wish i could do that"
"The best thing i've ever built was this Dirt house" Well hopefully by the time Players leave and Join this server they wont be saying this.
I think i've rambled on Long enough i'll probably just put this into a spoiler so it looks like i put minimal effort into this thread

Why Apply?
By Applying you'd be becoming not Only a Staff member but you'd also have the Role of Helping new Players who need help with there building
Again it helps if you have Prior building skill but we will Teach you if neccesary hopefully it wont be neccesary.
Think of it as a way of Giving back to the Community.
Or you could just think of me as a complete Idiot and close this page right now sure.
If thats the Case Goodbye
If not Apply!

Application:
Minecraft Name:
Anything else(Not required):
How Often Can you Be on?:
Do you Need to be Taught to build(Yes/No):
If No Pictures of a Build you made?:
do you have any other Skills besides Building?:(Graphics,Pixel Art, Redstone etc..)

Bad Application: