Zerxis needs staff!!!

GamingMarshmallow's Avatar GamingMarshmallow7/11/14 8:02 am
7/12/2014 2:28 am
Bincle's Avatar Bincle
Hello, My name is GamingMarshmallow,

I'm an admin on a server called Zerxis.
Zerxis is a hub server (minigames, prison, mob arena and more.)
Right now our server is in need of more staff so I'm here to recruit.
IP: zerxis.serveminecraft.net:1275

These positions are open:
Mod[2/6]
Builder[0/4]
Youtuber[-/infinite]

Builder Application:
Click to reveal
Name:
Best at (Medieval/Modern):

Mod Application:
Click to reveal
Name:
What postion are you applying for:
Why should we pick you (at least 3 lines long):

Youtube:
Click to reveal
Name:
Channel Link:
GamingMarshmallow
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/12/2014 2:28 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Bincle
Name: zZ_BINCLE_Zz (James)
Skype: I am very sorry, but I do not currently have skype, but I can get skype if it is required. The best method to contact me is via email (bincle@me.com)
What postion are you applying for: Admin
Why should we pick you (at least 3 lines long): I think you should pick me to be admin because i have great administrating skills and I have heaps of server staff experience. I have owned a server before, which I have developed intense skills with the logic and mechanics of plugins and using commands. I have very good social engineering skills and I can quickly solve/fix situations/issues/problems with ease. I feel by recruiting me to Admin I won't let you down so i can help you and your server grow

-James

P.S:
I can't wait for a reply from you bincle@me.com
07/12/2014 1:49 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Network
TRAEYBOY529
Name: Traey

What postion are you applying for: Administrator

Why should we pick you (at least 3 lines long): Because I love being staff, Even head-Admin
07/11/2014 10:44 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Explorer
aceops23_Pixelmon
You didn't answer our apps?
07/11/2014 6:31 pm
GamingMarshmallow
Bump!!!
07/11/2014 10:15 am