Need a Plugin Coded? I'm Your Guy!

The Gaming Grunts's Avatar The Gaming Grunts12/19/13 9:36 pm
8/1/2014 8:42 pm
morganjacob987's Avatar morganjacob987
Hey everyone! So, I know there are A LOT of people who want custom plugins for their servers, but cannot find them and/or cannot find someone to make the plugin for them. So, I've decided to lend my service to the community and make plugins for anyone who wants them.

Now why should you ask me for a plugin? I have a lot of experience coding and working with the Bukkit API. I've been working with Java for a year and a solid 8ish months with Bukkit. I believe I have decent skills and can make decent plugins.

If you're interested, feel free to submit your request by replying to this thread with the following:

1. Plugin Name:
2. What will the plugin do (as descriptive as possible plz):
3. Any ideas for commands?:
4. When would you want it by? Please be reasonable, as this can be affected by the complexity of the plugin and by how many requests there are.:
5. Permission to post the plugin on my website and/or on BukkitDev:

Note: Keep in mind that I will not charge a fee if the plugin is going to be public (i.e. posted on Bukkit Dev or on my website). However, if you want the plugin to be private, I will charge a small fee, which will be reasonable and very negotiable. Also, please be reasonable with your requests. Please don't request anything as complicated as a mini-game, simply do to the fact of their sheer complexity and I'm not willing to spend a ridiculous amount of time working on them, considering that I have college applications and other schoolwork to do at the moment and I don't have a lot of free time.

EDIT Please submit your requests here: http://project-x.me/blog/request-plugins/
The Gaming Grunts
Level 14 : Journeyman Pokemon

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/01/2014 8:42 pm
Level 7 : Apprentice Engineer
morganjacob987
1. Plugin Name: Health Editor