NEW SERVER RECRUITING STAFF!!!!

andyawesomeful's Avatar andyawesomeful5/24/15 11:09 pm
5/26/2015 3:13 pm
Error_Tash's Avatar Error_Tash
Hello, us at Ausura Works are working on a faction server and we need staff. Builders, mods, and admins, If you are interested in this opportunity fill out an application using this format!!!!!!

Name:
Maturity Level:
What position do you want:
Why do you want it:
Why you are better then the rest (explain in depth):
What can you bring to the server(explain in depth):
Tell me about your self:
andyawesomeful
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/26/2015 3:13 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Dragonborn
Error_Tash
Name: Raven
Maturity Level: 8.5/10 but am always up for a laugh
What position do you want: Builder/Admin
Why do you want it: I am a very good builder and love to keep myself busy, I also love building something and seeing people enjoy it.
Why you are better then the rest (explain in depth): I have been playing mine craft since classic so am extremely experienced at it. I also get a kick out of building and helping people.
What can you bring to the server(explain in depth): I can bring a whole new style of building, great ideas, experience, enthusiasm and a server mine craft players around the world will be meeting up on and talking about.
Tell me about your self: I am above international expectations in ICT and one day hope to be a game and software coder. I have also picked Computer science for my options.
05/26/2015 3:03 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner
pusurdude70
Name: Sindre
Maturity Level: 6
What position do you want: YouTuber
Why do you want it: i can make video
Why you are better then the rest (explain in depth):
What can you bring to the server(explain in depth):
Tell me about your self:
05/26/2015 2:53 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
jonathanhilljpmorgan
Name: NuCraze
Maturity Level: 8.5/10
What position do you want: Builder