Greetings from Canada

IceMcFrost's Avatar IceMcFrost7/14/13 12:47 am
7/14/2013 8:00 am
jcocn5's Avatar jcocn5
Before writing anything else, I would like to specify that I am a french Canadian, therefore, I speak/write both in english and in french. Unfortunately my english is "clunky" sometimes. Please be kind with me on this ... Thanks!

Hello there! My name is IceMcFrost, I am a 37 years old Minecraft addict and a father of 4 (3 of them are addicts as well!). I only started playing this fantastic game in November 2013 and I must say that there is no limit to what can be done! So far I am comitted to Vanilla Minecraft and am looking for projects to join. My goal is to make myself a good reputation in the community as a helpful person and someone you can count on when needed.

The downside is that since I have a family life, you have to understand that I can't be comitted full-time to Minecraft like some people but can spare about 1-2 hours per day in average.

If I would have to qualify my style of building I would say minimalist with a tendency toward medieval/fantastic kind of architecture. I search the net almost daily for ideas, inspirations and tutorials and I believe that I am becoming quite good in general.

As for redstone, i'm faily new to that and I still have a lot to learn but i'm starting to get the hang of it!

I am available for translation jobs (English/French)

Regards,

IceMcFrost
IceMcFrost
Level 20 : Expert Ranger

Create an account or sign in to comment.

jcocn5
07/14/2013 8:00 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Welcome Welcome.. you should come join our sever.. its Hosted in Canada lol.. but seriously Ive got a new spawn town project going on and am alwase looking for new creative minds to join the team.. We have a great staff and terrific community..

I dont think I post a link here so if you like you can find us in the server list
just search for Rencorner.

Adios and happy Mining.
IceMcFrost
07/14/2013 7:43 am
Level 20 : Expert Ranger
Thank you all!