Who Am I?

Name:
Aidan

In-Game Username:
TheWisePotato

Do you have Teamspeak?:
Yes, I do have TeamSpeak, and Skype.

Can you speak proper English? (Grammatical Wise):
I'm from Ontario and I speak 100% English. My grammar is perfect, I am fast at typing and slightly make mistakes.

Canada

Timezone:
GMT -5:00

TheWisePotato | Developer | Moderator

Description:
My name is Aidan and I have been working with Java and the Bukkit API for roughly 3-5 months. Even though my time of being a developer is very low, I've been making some sweet plugins. I'm looking for a server that needs some custom plugins. I can build but I am also very good at moderation.

Pricing:
Sometimes a tip like a dollar or two dollars would be greatly appreciated but no, I do not charge for plugins. I will once I have a really good amount of knowledge and I am capable of making things like mini-games, massive economy plugins etc.

Lastly:
Due to being relatively new to coding, unless I have other helpers, I won't be able to code large things like custom mini-games.

Moderator Application:

Why do you want to be a staff member?: