12

Slime Skins!

My Slime skin

  • 14,846
    Views, 28 today
  • 21 Comments
  • 2 Favorites
  • Flag / Report

Get Embed Code

Forum:
HTML:
Link:
avatar
gooberdaddy
Level 44 : Master Technomancer
I would like to start a Slime skinning blog. If you checked out my profile, you would see that I have several skins that involve a slime. I thought it would be nice if I could see other people's slime skins and give opinions on mine and each others. Please post your skins link in the replies so that everyone can see them. Don't post your skin if it isn't about a slime, and don't post your skin if it is not quality work. Start posting and have fun!

Here is a list of my Slime skins: PLEASE LOOK AT THEM!!! I put several hours of skinning trying to perfect these Slime skins plus the time of putting them all of this blog. DIAMONDS, SUBSCRIBING, and FAVORITES is greatly appreciated.

Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/slime-664666/

Grey Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/grey-slime-770762/

Red Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/red-slime-718434/

Yellow Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/yellow-slime-664672/

Blue Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/blue-slime-664550/

Pink Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/pink-slime-664621/

White Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/white-slime-761888/

Black Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/black-slime-761903/

Brown Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/brown-slime-761916/

Orange Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/orange-slime-761933/

Purple Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/purple-slime-761946/

Human Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/human-slime-761963/

Barf Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/bar-slime/

Fire Slime!: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/fire-slime-761857/

Slime Football player: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/slime-football-player/

Slime Peasant: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/slime-peasent/

Slime in a suit: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/slime-in-a-suit-664644/

SuperSlime!: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/superslime-674857/

Slime Prisoner: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/slime-prisoner/

Slime Pirate: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/slime-pirate-664655/

Knight Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/knight-slime-709100/

Diamond Armor Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/diamond-armor-slime-3d-hat/

Iron Armor Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/iron-armor-slime-3d-hat/

Golden Armor Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/golden-armor-slime/

Leather Armor Slime: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/leather-armor-slime-3d-hat/

Please DIAMOND this blog if you like it, and SUBSCRIBE to my profile if you like my skins.
Tags:Slime, Skins, Green, Blog, Diamond, Subscribe, Quality, Work, Opinions, Criticism, Art

More Blogs by gooberdaddyView All

Posted 2012-04-13 23:16:37
by gooberdaddy
Posted 2012-06-18 23:13:41
by gooberdaddy

Update #4 : 04/20/2012 10:45:40 pm4/20/12

-Added more to the list of Slime skins

Update #3 : 04/09/2012 7:37:29 pm4/09/12

-Added on to the list of Slime skins

Update #2 : 04/08/2012 2:38:28 pm4/08/12

-LOTS of multi-colored Slimes coming soon!

Update #1 : 04/06/2012 7:55:09 pm4/06/12

-Added my long list of Slime skins to give you guys ideas!

Comments :

Join us to post comments.

1 - 21 of 21

AJEDWA
Level 5
Apprentice Explorer
January 11, 2014, 11:59 am

DUDE BEST SLIME SKINS EVER MAN DUDE DIAMOND AND SUBSCRIBE

Batman543
Level 1
New Miner
February 15, 2013, 1:49 pm

this is amazing! i love slimes, good job!

you got a diamond

miss_creator
Level 39
Artisan Artist
October 18, 2012, 7:03 am

yellowslime, red slime, grey slime, blue smile: it sound like a science project of me we had create our own slime with as many colors as posseble

gooberdaddy
Level 44
Master Technomancer
January 31, 2013, 8:05 pm

As many colors as possible was basically my goal. I don't really make these skins anymore but tried to make a variety of colors for a choice. Some people probably won't want a plain slime skin :P

Lax_People
Level 1
New Pokemon
September 12, 2012, 6:37 am

Hey dude I LOVE the skins. good job
A diamon for you!

gooberdaddy
Level 44
Master Technomancer
September 12, 2012, 3:19 pm

Hey thanks man! :)

MineDJBrine
Level 4
Apprentice Skinner
August 15, 2012, 8:50 am

Diamonded And suscribed

Jackaria
Level 1
New Crafter
July 25, 2012, 5:51 am

Hey gooberdaddy, loving the slimes but can i request a skin? The blue slime but lighter coloured with a white / grey hoodie? Any chance you can have a go at it. By the way the fire slime is my fav.

gooberdaddy
Level 44
Master Technomancer
July 26, 2012, 5:34 am

Thank you for the request! I haven't done a skin in a while because I've been working on my texture packs but I'll try to squeeze you in :). Do you want him to have pants?

Jackaria
Level 1
New Crafter
July 29, 2012, 8:08 am

Yeah please, And Shoes also possibly? Thanks for answering.

XDaixzx
Level 1
New Explorer
June 18, 2012, 7:55 pm

I like the slimes :3 my fav is the pirate

jakerocks123
Level 19
Journeyman Dragonborn
April 9, 2012, 4:56 pm

I have a slime skin but I don't want to give the link so here I my minecraft ING:jakerocks123

gooberdaddy
Level 44
Master Technomancer
April 9, 2012, 5:23 pm

Cool, I just loaded it up on my Ipod. I looks pretty good, but I think the sword could use some work. Otherwise, the body is well done along with the other details. Thx for sharing!

panda_craft
Level 17
Journeyman Architect
April 8, 2012, 6:36 pm

dude you need to make something thats NOT a slime, ok
i like the skins im not saying tha suck, but you need to make something thats not a slime.

gooberdaddy
Level 44
Master Technomancer
April 9, 2012, 3:36 pm

I make Slimes because I like them and I think that they are the easiest skins to make. And FWI, I do have lots of skins that aren't a Slime.

panda_craft
Level 17
Journeyman Architect
April 10, 2012, 10:07 am

so, you make slimes Because there "easiest" meaning your not good at makeing skins :p

gooberdaddy
Level 44
Master Technomancer
April 10, 2012, 10:11 am

At least I have more than 2 skins posted -_-

panda_craft
Level 17
Journeyman Architect
April 10, 2012, 10:20 am

i dont make skins i make textuer packs. you try to [size=10pt]make a textuer pack, its not E-Z[/size]

gooberdaddy
Level 44
Master Technomancer
April 10, 2012, 10:23 am

Just leave me alone please. You can't even spell "texture" right.

panda_craft
Level 17
Journeyman Architect
April 10, 2012, 10:27 am

lol i didnt spell it right XD

gooberdaddy
Level 44
Master Technomancer
April 1, 2012, 10:31 am

I am also taking Slime Skin requests for any kind of Slime skin I haven't already made.

1 - 21 of 21