In need of skilled STAFF/ designers (AGE 20+)

EnglishTaco's Avatar EnglishTaco11/29/13 10:39 am
1 emeralds 122 2
12/5/2013 10:04 am
livvyy's Avatar livvyy
Well i had a blog post that was removed, but ill try to keep it almost identicle the best i can on here. Apparently i was posting in the wrong place, when i saw nothing in the rules about what i did wrong except for a blog reply where to post.

Whats up?
I have been running a small minecraft server for a little over 2 years now, with my busy schedule (factory job, as well as my side hobby/job running webhosting and web design business) it seems to have died down because "oh owner isnt on so this server is dead". I am looking for some experienced players to assist as staff of the server to get CoreCraft back on its feet. The minecraft server i run is intended on players being in control, throw out ideas, spread the word of the server etc. with the intent of staff being the hands of the operation but implementing plugins, events, and being the police of the server. Like alot of other games the admins are mostly there to step in when things get out of control.

What am i looking for?
Well i purposely ignore all those new players to the server that say "do you need OP?" or "can i be OP", "best yet do you need builders im really good" and my response "Thats nice, want a cookie?"

Im looking for mature experienced players to help, here is a few requirments im looking for..
  • *age 20+
  • *Skilled with plugins, Cpanel, Adobe Muse, photoshop, premier pro and aftereffects. (More adobe skills is a plus)
  • *Has experience maintaining forums
  • *Basic coding knowledge of HTML, CSS, and prefered PHP,Java but not required
  • *Preferred that you be able to assist with funding the server but not required

Intentions of the server