CoCo Craft With Milo Needing Staff.

TechnyGamin's Avatar TechnyGamin8/23/12 2:52 am
1 emeralds 127 7
8/23/2012 5:11 am
Booza's Avatar Booza
Hi I and my self Maggies00 the owners of CoCo Craft With Milo Are looking for staff.

This is what we are looking for:
Mods
Admins
GFX Designer
Recorders For Server.
Can ranks to please atleast donate some money for server hosting too please.

IF you are intrested please fill in app below:
Application
IGN:
What Rank do you want:
Why should i choose you:
Sample of Work(GFX Only):
Can you donate for server hosting 24/7:

Thanks And Bye
TechnyGamin
Level 7 : Apprentice Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Booza
08/23/2012 5:11 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
IGN: EnderNigga/Skyblast
Mic: Yeh.
What rank are you applying for: Co-Owner/Head Staff
Why should I choose you: I am an expert in setting up a server, I am a plugin developer, I run 3 servers myself, I am co-owner on AddictGamez, VenomCraft, WolvenCraft, I was co-owner for 8 months on KlgCraft (Server I dedicated most my time into), Mixcraft, MineUnlimited. I can make your server the best it could be. All you need
Sample of Work(GFX Only): Don't have it here, I'm in forgein country right now (France). But, I am awesome at Photoshop (Mostly Banners, Ads and Logos) and Web Development.
Can you donate for server hosting 24/7: No I can't, my country (Serbia) doesn't have the rights to use PayPal. I can maybe host it for a while until you get a host (My computer has 32GB RAM, Best core-i7 elite processor and a fast internet connection). I can start hosting it like for a while at 3rd-4th of September.

All you need is FTP server and SpaceBukkit (or even better Multicraft) Control Panel.
MrTKoy
08/23/2012 4:00 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
IGN:RavenClaw98
Mic:yes
What Rank do you want: mod/admin