-=-[]-EXPERIENCE AS A STAFF, AND A BUILDER!!![-[]-=-

KittKaz's Avatar KittKaz10/18/14 9:10 pm
10/18/2014 9:16 pm
KittKaz's Avatar KittKaz
Hello everyone!

I'm Kitt, a Minecraft player since Beta 1.2, and started building massive builds since Beta 1.4

Here's some things I think you should know about me.

1. I've been a head admin on a server, an admin on two servers, and a moderator on three servers (including the ones I was an admin on).

2. I build massive server spawns, kingdoms, cities, towns, arenas, and more. I usually go for the Medieval style, but here and there I'll do modern builds.

3. I'm looking for servers to help out with, meaning I'm applying for staff, or a builder rank.

Here's my application.

IGN: PinaygirlXD

How much do I get on?: About 20 hours a week, almost all day on the weekends.

What are you applying for?: Any staff rank, or a builder rank.

Why are you applying?: I'm applying, because I want to help out a server and make sure I give my best to make the players happy and satisfied, and do what I can to help the ones who need it.

Building Skill (0-10): 8

Maturity (0-10): 9

Minecraft command knowledge: 9

Why should you pick me?: You should pick me, because I'm capable of being a trustworthy helper, a good friend, and a caring person. I would use the best of my abilities to help another who is in need of it.

Banned?: Only once. My cousin used my minecraft account when I left it on as I went to eat. He stole from a server I was AFK on.

If a player was hacking the server, what would you do?: First, I would check if said hacking was true, and give them 5-10 minutes to explain. I would try to get a hold of a staff member that is capable of banning the hacker, or if I had the power, do it myself. I'd take screenshots of proof and quickly report him/her on the forums.

If a player was using inappropriate language
(includes Racism, Homophobia and profanity.)