[RECRUITING] - FANTASY CRAFT ZERO - MMORPG BASED SERVER

Gluxdator's Avatar Gluxdator4/3/13 12:58 pm
9/3/2013 1:00 pm
Gluxdator's Avatar Gluxdator
Hello All, and welcome to this wonderful forum post. We are starting a MMORPG based Minecraft server, and we are looking for people like yourself to help build this wonderful world! Please read the information posted below, well sure it will compel you to join our team and make something wonderful. We are positive that, in no time this will be flagship of all MMORPG based servers in all of Minecraft.

About myself:
Firstly let me quickly introduce myself. My name is Derrick, i live in Arizona, United States, and I’m a Project Manager for a game development company called HailFire Creations. The reason I'm here is because I love Minecraft, and have for some time now; I want to start a great project and that’s to make the best MMORPG style server for the people of Minecraft. At this moment in times all of our positions will be Royalty or Free, depending on what you are able to bring to the team, your experience and skills, we're hoping to turn your position into a fully paid position by the end of development. For you this will be a great opportunity to get on board a well-organized Development Team to gain that vital experience needed to further yourself in the Gaming Industry and to also help you become a better Developer. Okay then so now let’s tell you a little bit about the project, if there's something that we haven't posted or if you just want to know something then PM or Email me and I’ll be happy to supply you with the information.

Server Title:
Fantasy Craft Zero

http://fcz.enjin.com

Server:
Private until release.

Current Development Team:
Gluxdator (Project Manager)
BaalDomiel (Staff Manger)
FoxehSocks (Story Board Director)

Special Thanks to:
Hitoshi Sakimoto
GamePot USA
Fyreuk
aPunch
fullwall
sk89q

Tallent Needed:

Click Below for Open Positions!