I have a unique Idea, but I need some help! (Plugin-Devs/Creative thinkers/Beta-Testers)

Beef_'s Avatar Beef_4/13/18 12:41 am
4/14/2018 11:45 am
Huski's Avatar Huski
Introduction:
Hey Im Swigglez, I have been making servers for about 2 years now. If this server works out It will be my third successful server. Each server I try to make it more unique then the last one, I have a feeling this is going to be my best so far..

Background

So a few weeks ago, I had this great idea for a survival server. This idea was very unique but I am having a hard time building off of how this could actually be applied. I have already started setting up a server but I cannot complete it until we decide how everything is going to work.

Idea
So I had this unique idea that every 2 weeks a King or Queen is elected, (not sure how we would pick who would be elected) each 2 weeks we will have a election night for the candidates each player gets to vote on their favorite. The candidate with the most votes and a congressional background approval (staff checkup - checks for previous bans / punishments) can be accepted as king or queen (their choice). They will have a power moderated by staff or (parliament/congress) At the end of 2 weeks the players can either choose another king or queen... And this process keeps going every 2 weeks. When you are elected you get to live in a castle at spawn with a special rank titled "king" or "queen" (players choice). They will have certain perks along with the rank (To be decided), and they will be put in a hall of kings in the castle. We will have a statue for each king on the server.

Spawn layout/Theme: