PinasCrack|1.6.2 Server|<MoreStaffsNeeded>

razorneedshelphere's Avatar razorneedshelphere9/15/13 6:56 pm
1 emeralds 325 8
9/19/2013 3:39 am
BurningTorchLight's Avatar BurningTorchLight
NO LONGER OPEN
razorneedshelphere
Level 3 : Apprentice Blacksmith

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/19/2013 3:39 am
Level 1 : New Miner
BurningTorchLight
Admin/Mod/plugindev/pluginman/ : Admin

In game name : MCTorch

Timezone : Australian Eastern Standard

Do you have Skype? (If yes, what name ? *Must*) : Yes, But I Will Message You It If I'm Accepted (Because of Privacy)

How long have you played Minecraft ? : Since The Beginning of Alpha

How long do you play a day? (Average) : 3-6 Hours

Are you an Admin or Mod on other servers ? (If yes, name the server names) :Yes, I Am an Admin on a server called ExtremeCraft (not active) and also Mods/Admins on many other server but most of them are not active any more.

Do you know what's plugins ? : Yes, Plugins helps make the server better by adding commands, items, rules, games and much more. Plugins are also Codes that are added into the server. (I can also add plugins and find some good plugins)

Have you been ban in other servers before ? : (If yes how many times?) : No and I Would to like to keep it that way.

Why do you want to be one of WeiCraft's Admin/Mod/Helper ? : I Would Like to help out on the server and improving it as well. I Would also help out other Staffs and members of they are in need of help.

What responsibilities you think you will have when you are chosen to be ? : I Would ban those who are hacking, have clients or breaking the rules. I would also help out of those who are in need. And as a Admin, I won't give any advantages to other players such as giving diamonds and items.
09/19/2013 3:02 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Network
Xavipop
In game name :Xavipop

Timezone :GMT

Do you have Skype? (If yes, what name ? *Must*) :manuelyordan

How long have you played Minecraft ? :3 years