Moderator - 2
Helper - 3

Builder - 1
WebDeveloper - 1
GFX - 1
---------------------------------------
~Staff Application Format~
Click to reveal
Applications are not finished yet, please create your own for now.
Don't forget to include your skype!
AxoPax
Level 9 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

ToNoobForYou
07/05/2014 10:15 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Name: Chandler
IGN: ToNoobForYou
Position of interest? Why? The position of interest that im currently looking for would be a postion such as an Admin and or Head of Staff mainly because I love encouring people to do their best even when they are at their worst, in times past I've been an admin on 2 severs including a pixelmon server and on other severs have worked my way up through constant play to achieve moderators and also if the server was really good and I enjoyed it I would donate ever so often to keep the server up. Now I want to be an Admin on your sever because I actually want your server to prosper and make it bigger and larger as ever! Now that may be a stretch for some servers but I see the potential in any server such as RPG, PVP, and MMO servers.

Best method of contact: Email- Chandlersoto@Hotmail.com Or PM also in the comments (Ill check the comments regularly)

How long have you been playing minecraft?: about 4 years ever since beta

What skills do you have?: Skills as far as playing minecraft include building, socializing, enforcing, and investing time in to a game I love to play as much as I possibly can. Im currently looking for an Administrator position mainly because im able to help people in a friendly way at the same time as being a strong enforcer of rule breaking, cheating, and as such.