VoltageSMP - 1.10 Whitelist Survival Server

MrShagoo's Avatar MrShagoo6/13/16 7:32 pm
1 emeralds 342 9
6/16/2016 12:12 pm
joapon's Avatar joapon
No Longer Accepting
MrShagoo
Level 1 : New Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

joapon
06/16/2016 12:12 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
1. In Game Name (IGN) - joapon337
2. Skype (PM if necessary) - joapon337
3. Age - 17
4. Building Skill (1-10) - 6.5
5. Why do you want to join this server - I have been looking for a minecraft community like hermitcraft to play on, without being afraid of getting grieffed or killed.
6. Have you been on any other SMP servers before - Yes I have
7. Have you been staff on any other server before - Yes. I have been a moderator and an admin
8. Do you watch Hermitcraft, CubeSMP, or Crewcraft - I watch Hermitcraft and CubeSMP
9. How long have you been playing Minecraft - The original minecraft since 1.4.7, I used to play on a cracked launcher but I am not usre since when
10. How active will you be every day - I play minecraft every day of the week, I wont be online the entire day because I also like to play other games and hang out with my friends.
11. Have you ever been banned on a server before - No
12. Anything else I should know about you - I am from Portugal and I love to play minecraft vanilla and modded
Bigeye
06/14/2016 3:59 pm
Level 28 : Expert Architect
1. In Game Name (IGN) - Bigeye
2. Skype (PM if necessary) - I have skype, but I'd like to PM my info if accepted
3. Age - 15
4. Building Skill (1-10) - I'd say about a 7.5 but you can judge for yourself using the pictures on my account.
5. Why do you want to join this server - I would like to join this server because I want to be in an active community of nice members to help me get back into the game after being gone for a little under a year. Also I just like to have a good time with a small group of awesome people.