⭐ AmoriaMC-RP {Looking for builders, testers, and writers!}⭐

waadyskwig's Avatar waadyskwig5/20/17 1:02 pm
6/20/2017 8:00 am
Echocow's Avatar Echocow

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/cFmhwjY
Join our Forums: http://www.amoria-mc.com
waadyskwig
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/20/2017 8:00 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
Echocow
Characters Name: Xethir. the wandering traveler
Age and gender: 18 and Male.
Characters story: Xethir was only 18 when he left home, hoping to start out on a journey to end all journeys. He was born in a small village and raised by his farther. His mother had left them when he was only but a babe. His father was crushed by his wife's departure and was then on a different man. He was a blacksmith by trade and Xethir was his apprentice, but this is not what he wanted, Xethir planned to leave when he became of age or when his father passed away. Then it all changed. A group of bandits came during the night looking for a wounded woman on a horse with long brown hair. The villagers told them that no women had come through of that description but the bandits didn't believe them and started to search through the houses burning them down when they found nothing. The villages then tried to stop them with force but were slaughtered. Before they tried to stop them they told the children and young adults to hide in the woods. Needles to say that the children lost everything on that day. Xethir has been traveling for the past two years throughout the wilderness learning, watching, waiting.

What will you bring to Amorica MC?