Xbox One~ City of Blackwood *Medieval Builders Needed*

xUSMCxMARIN3x's Avatar xUSMCxMARIN3x6/21/15 9:44 am
1 emeralds 421 7
6/24/2015 3:45 pm
xUSMCxMARIN3x's Avatar xUSMCxMARIN3x
Welcome, and thanks for viewing this little post. My name is Aaron, aka grievous, aka marine and I am here to express my need for building help.I am a PC builder that has made multiple towns, village, castles, and occasional megabuild. I just don't upload these things mainly do to criticism. However today I wish to change that.

A few days ago, some friends and I started a brand new world on Xbox One because I want to attempt the console challenge and prove that console Minecraft isn't that bad. The build is "Nortalia" the continent of humans. This massive land will be far and wide hopefully with many aspects to it. We have begun the main city known as Blackwood which is coming out quite nice.
So now I ask, for those of you willing, to join us. We need skilled builders that can match my level and/or exceed it. So far I have created much of the world design, layout, and overall construction. If you can't match the style you will have minor jobs until you can match it or make it better. I will train you personally if needed.

This should be enough, just comment here or message o Grievous for further info and proof of skill. Thank you.
xUSMCxMARIN3x
Level 9 : Apprentice Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/24/2015 3:45 pm
xUSMCxMARIN3x
Click to reveal
the adman2315Yeah feel free to hit me up on xbox when you see me on, I'm almost done a build for a single huge castle, I have a modernish city build as well, but free build wise I tend to like creating burrows and mountain side houses, but i'll show you around my xboxone builds.
gt:
the adman2315
include the space
Will do
06/24/2015 3:25 pm
Level 17 : Journeyman Architect
the adman2315