Best Ranks / Permissions Plugin for me?

Adyxia's Avatar Adyxia9/30/15 11:15 am
1 emeralds 189 1
9/30/2015 5:27 pm
PulseModeMC's Avatar PulseModeMC
Hey there!
I'm needing a bit of help getting started with my ranks.
I've got little experience with any permissions/ranks plugin, so either way I go I'm going to need to do some research
Basically, we want to create ranks (like normal) and have it so that you can either advance through the ranks via play time or by using in game money.
I had a look at GroupManager, but there seemed to be a lot of people complaining about bugs and such while using it with 1.8 Servers.
So I'd like to know what you'd recommend!
Thanks!
**EDIT**
I found a plugin called 'Autorank', which sounds along the lines of what I need.
Would anyone recommend it?
Autorank: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/autorank.3239/
Adyxia
Level 31 : Artisan Goblin

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/30/2015 5:27 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
PulseModeMC
Hello WhiteRawr,