What are you good at:
Will you play for The players or rank:
Why should i pick you:
Can you record:
Tell us a little about yourself:
Extra-Comments:
Dabmaster133
Level 7 : Apprentice Taco

Create an account or sign in to comment.

10/05/2012 3:57 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
BarryWilson55
Name:Barry
IGN: BarryWilson55
Experience: Co-Owner Head-Admin Admin
Timezone: GMT
What are you good at:Building, problem solving, making websites, organising groups of people, ect
Will you play for The players or rank: players as i enjoy other peoples happiness
Why should i pick you: cause i am a great builder, and have plenty of experience also i will make your website
Can you record: No
Tell us a little about yourself: I am a hard working student after something to do in free time that helps others
Extra-Comments: I will be extremely useful, also i own a website design company (http://gamingwebsitedesign.elementfx.com)
10/05/2012 9:58 pm
Dabmaster133
Haha, Thanks For applying Like your Application
Your Accepted i just wanna see what you do
10/03/2012 1:39 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
imadrainpipe
Rank: Any rank you would be willing to give, but i wouldent mind starting at mini-mod and working my way up if you find it necessary
Age:10 (Not annoyingly childish, so please take my application seriously)
Name:Eliza
IGN:
Experience:I have been a mod on a game before, the game is closed now.
Timezone:GMT
What are you good at:Coding (for my age), Design, Art, Gaming.
Will you play for The players or rank: Players! Whats the point in a rank if you dont care for the players?
Why should i pick you:I wouldent abuse powers, I would fairly punish griefers, trolls, etc., And i would try my best to make fun events (with permission from you). I would try my best to be a good rank person (I dont know what rank you will chose if you hire me, so I wrote rank person)
Can you record:I do have hypercam2.