Manager Looking for Work

Masouri's Avatar Masouri8/22/16 10:31 am
1 emeralds 120
Let me introduce myself, Im Masouri and I'm 16 years old. My hobbies are Basketball (OKC and Bulls fan ), Fishing, Chillin, Golf, and Gaming. I've been administrating servers for now 3 years. It's been a hobby for me and right now I have a bunch of free time and no place to work. What I'm looking for right now? Any type of server with a dedicated owner, doesn't matter if it's new or an old server or what type of gamemode (though I prefer RPG and Factions). Let's get straight to the application.

Name: Matthew
Ign: Masouri
Communication Programs: Discord and Skype
Timezone: EST
Languages I know: English and Greek and a little bit of German
Amount of free time I have on the server: 1-4 hours maybe.

My past experience:

7landia: I was an Owner on the server, the other owner never worked. Later it shut down because of this factor. I set up the plugins, PEX groups, Recruited staff, made a better staff app, built a spawn (it sucked), fixed bugs and glitches, etc.

MysticalWithers: I was a Co-Owner/Staff Manager on the server. The Owner was very immature and not dedicated to the server. I made the Staff App and Staff Code, and I also did much of the permissions and bug fixing. I was banned from the server for speaking out against the owner.

LorienMC: Owner of the server with another friend. I did the plugins and configs though it shut down in the working.

IthacaMC: I was the LSA of the server which stands for Lead Server Admin. It is basically a Manager rank except with a fancier name O.o. I was the idea thinker of the staff team organizing thoughts and ideas for the server. I also worked on plugins and making a staff app with the owner. It was fun while it lasted, the server didn't get enough players and I resigned.