1.12 MINECRAFT SERVER STAFF NEEDED

emeraldminer2000's Avatar emeraldminer20008/4/17 12:10 pm
1 emeralds 290 1
8/13/2017 6:19 am
chiefwhiskers21's Avatar chiefwhiskers21
Hi there we would like you to join my staff team on my server the ip is megapixel.mcsoft.org and we are open for moderator builder trainee developers cop and chief are server is a town/ minigame server and we would like people to help and devs to fix bugs so thank you for reading this.
emeraldminer2000
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/13/2017 6:19 am
Level 1 : New Miner
chiefwhiskers21
Hey emerald Miner!
Im a trained Minecraft that has been in many servers already!
I would like to apply for a administrative position or a moderator.
I have a lot of experience already and im happy to do this job for free or even for a small wage.
Why do I want to join?

I would like to become a staff member because I love helping people and making them enjoy their Minecraft experience, as staff of my first few servers I played on were helpful and supportive towards me, I think that's why I am still playing today.

Why I should be accepted for the Job?