[1.5.1] RECRUITING STAFF FOR SURVIVAL/PVP SERVER!

xkillcamx's Avatar xkillcamx4/6/13 8:07 pm
1 emeralds 164 7
4/30/2013 10:32 pm
maplecraftisboss's Avatar maplecraftisboss
Hey, ISG-Network is Recruiting staff.
Send me a PM if you are Intressted or send an mail to isgnetwork1@gmail.com.
You need to have expierence and not owner or Admin of 3+ servers.
I keep it short but we really need you!

xkillcamx
xkillcamx
Level 11 : Journeyman Prince

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/30/2013 10:32 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Explorer
maplecraftisboss
Hey, My name is jess. I Am 14, and i can be on almost 24/7.
I am addicted to minecraft and know alot of...well, i kinda know everything, lol
i am not very good at building and i suck at permissions, but im great at everything else. I Am very mature and i own a server, and have been staff on many but they all closed down.
i would like co-owner,head admin,owner,admin,mod, idc
Maturity level:10
Everything 10

Thanks for concidering my request,
Jess
Email: jess.nugent@verizon.net
04/30/2013 10:27 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Crafter
rylandhanski2
i want to apply for admin or co owner
i have skype its rylandhanski2
my IGN is rylandhanski2
im 11 but who care about age
i owned a server
and was admin on one
i need to practice admin skills
04/06/2013 11:43 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
Catearssarah
Nametag: Im_just_a_girl

Email: catearssarah@gmail.com

Ranks I can do: Admin, Moderator, Co-Owner, Operator.

How many hours I can spend on the server: Almost all day on the weekends and at-least 5 hours weekdays.

Reason for wanting to be staff: Ever since I started Minecraft I have realized how many new servers have un-reliable staff members and bad plugins. I can help make the server a secure place and have fun while doing it.

Special talents: Reasoning with players, building, having fun, keeping the rules in place, banning, plugins, being nice and friendly, making people feel at home.