-=>Fusion build team Recruiting<=-, NEED BUILDERS JOIN NOW

Smorbrainiac3141's Avatar Smorbrainiac31418/19/16 10:14 pm
8/22/2016 9:48 am
Smorbrainiac3141's Avatar Smorbrainiac3141
cThe last time I tried posting this was earlier and it didn't work to well, I'm Smorbrainiac3141, I am a master builder and I'm starting a build team, we have many positions to fill, we need redstoners, pixel artists, architects and so much more. Our build team does not have its own server quite yet but you can visit our W.I.P. Hub at mc.ruinscraft.com Minecraft server, we construct things from castles to starships so no one is left out. Our builds will also be featured on YouTube.

We want you to apply so here's how
your in game name/ nickname:
What is your favorite build style:
Why do you want to be part of the team:
And how long have you been building:

We hope you join soon
Ps. We haven't picked a name yet so feel free to comment on that

Don't be afraid to comment, you don't have to join, but I'd like to hear some feedback

Here's how team Fusion works, You are separated into four teams of five, then you go to your building labs on ruinscraft, also anyone who knows how to start or has a server please help.
Smorbrainiac3141
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/22/2016 9:48 am
Smorbrainiac3141
We have a new application process, it's easier, and its faster
Here's my new website,
buildteamfusion.weebly.com
08/20/2016 8:05 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
Jordo999
Question what is the server ip so i can start building on your command.
08/20/2016 7:51 pm
azbaseball17
your in game name/ nickname: azbaseball17
What is your favorite build style: viking/nordic/rustic style housing and builds but im capable of many many different styles and i hope to become familiar with many more. Im currently working on a modern skyline in single player creative.