Creating the Dream Server | Looking for Staff/Devs/Builders

Strech's Avatar Strech8/5/17 8:22 pm
1 emeralds 231 1
8/8/2017 3:25 pm
coolluke17's Avatar coolluke17
[center][b][u]Introduction:[/b][/u][/center]
Thank you for taking the time for reading this. If you are at all interested in peeking this idea out or wanting to help, come join my [url=discord.gg/tFRzvJD]Private Minecraft Discord[/url]. I will now explain everything that you might want to know if you are interested.

[center][b][u]Who am I?[/u][/b][/center]
My name is Strech (spelled wrong). It's just what I have gone by for about 7-8 years.
My name is Matt and I have been playing Minecraft since 2012 in the update 1.2.5.
I have ran Minecraft servers since 1.5 and successful Minecraft servers in 1.7-1.9 until I lost interest in the game.
Now, I run a pretty successful CS: GO (Counter-Strike Global Offensive) Surf Combat Server (PXG). I have taken my old Minecraft experience to there and now I am taking my CS: GO experience back to Minecraft. I have been playing Minecraft with my CS: GO staff members and have gained a new interest in recreating my old server.
Servers that I have created in the past:
Kit PVP, Prison, and Factions.
I want to expand this by creating a network of servers.

[center][b][u]Why I need Builders:[/u][/b][/center]
I don't dream small. I dream big. I want to create a network of Minecraft servers that range from mini games (Survival Games, TNT Run, etc) to games that have a point, last longer, and have some sort of story (Prison, Factions, Kit PVP, etc). Builders are needed to help make the actual support of the game. I have many ideas in mind, now I just need the builders to help make it come true.

[center][b][u]Why I need Developers:[/u][/b][/center]