I need a Crew!... For Everything!

SneakySlaps's Avatar SneakySlaps10/28/12 9:02 pm
1 emeralds 184 7
11/6/2012 2:51 am
The_Wolf's Avatar The_Wolf
Hello everyone! I have been thinking about creating an online crew of my own. So I'm gonna post a template for an application if you would like to be taken into consideration for joining.

My Background:
My name is Kyle to start off... I'am 18 years old with a strong passion for video games. That passion is only outweighed by my other passions which are creating and being part of a community... I specialize in video editing and computer programming (No I have no experience with developing mods for MineCraft). I'am not as active as I want to be on youtube for several reasons. One being I have many things to do right now since I graduated High-School. I feel like one thing that is also holding me back is not having a crew that I can ask for opinions from.

Here is my youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheSneakySlaps?feature=mhee

My Goal:
My goal is to have a few unique people join me that I can relate to. We will work on projects together whether its making a map for Minecraft or making a video for some other game. I just want a few people I can reach occasionally and just have a fun time!

So... would anyone like to join me?

Here is an application. Just post it here on this thread or Pm it to me if you feel you shouldn't share.

All approval/denial messages will be sent via Pm.

Application:

Your Name:

Your Age:

Your Gender:

Your TimeZone:

How Can I Reach You?:

What are some of your favorite games?

Tell me something about yourself. Or explain a good memory.

Have you worked with other people in this manner before? If so then tell me
about it.

Add something interesting...:
SneakySlaps
Level 42 : Master Electrician

Create an account or sign in to comment.

11/06/2012 2:51 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
The_Wolf
Your Name: Lewis Fisher

Your Age: 15

Your Gender: Male

Your TimeZone: Australian Eastern