Hello my fellow minecraftians, my name is the rebel jen.

JennsPodcastYT's Avatar JennsPodcastYT11/22/16 11:36 pm
1 emeralds 390
My hobbies include playing Minecraft using the latest mods that don't crash and I mostly stick to Windows 10 which is more compatible with Minecraft 1.10 than it is with Minecraft 1.11,Practicing Wicca{ not Satanism they are two different things} and listening to 90s hits, for I happen to be a 90s kid.watching WWE Network and working behind the scenes helping my roommate pursue his dreams as a wrestler, look up The Psychotic one Jaxson bourne on Facebook and YouTube. I also role-play on Twitter, if you would like the accounts I roleplay on shoot me a message.. I don't bite.... Hard...
I am 25 years Young and Living in Spokane Washington USA, this is my first official Forum post besides when I did years ago on the old onision.com, even though I have been playing Minecraft since it first came out I am still learning new things everyday, I would love to learn how to use a server on my Minecraft and make my own mods, I have plenty of skins that I have uploaded the past few days, from three versions of my personal character to the likes of Suicide Squad Joker and Harley Quinn... I even do custom ones, at the current moment I am working on surprises for YouTube Sensations unspeakablegaming and Grian.... Which I will be posting over on Seuscraft.com so I don't infringe any of the rules here on Planet Minecraft I also have other skins posted on that previously said website mostly of my friends and wrestlers that I have met over the years for some reason Seuscrafts has been pending approval for a lot of them for over two months now... So for the time being I will be transferring some of them over to here... I hope you guys enjoyed them... And please feel free to request characters from TV shows movies even request movies... I have a Netflix subscription... Currently I'm also working on characters from the infamous TV series{{{all nerds are about to