Need Builders and Staff for new server

CupidonSauce173's Avatar CupidonSauce1739/17/19 9:41 pm
1 emeralds 225 1
9/19/2019 1:55 pm
Knox_y's Avatar Knox_y
Hello everyone,

So I am a little dev that wants to make a server. Well, I've been coding most of the things to make it works, at the moment, in the network, I have a survival / Semi-HCF (factions), SkyBlock, Creative and PracticePvP servers. They aren't finished but few of them are mostly done.
Here is a little list of the features that you can find in the server and that are supposed to be fully functional

-IMPLEMENTED-

- Shop System working with gold ingots
- Black Market where players can sell items for gold ingots
- Bank system (1 for default and 4 for premium) that has 200 unit of space in it
- Friends System working with forms
- MCPC and MCPE interface style (MCPC will work with fake chest inventories and MCPE style with forms)

- Player stats (or /stats to see you own stats or /stats <player> to see someone else's stats)
- /shelp for well...help lol
- The Network is connected into a proxy so we have the fast transfer technology. You can compare it to the one you find in the featured servers
- Player setting system where you can change some of your settings
- Language system, the whole server is translated in multiple languages. They aren't all done (For now we have Finnish, English, French and Turkish)

-IN WORK-
- Report system to report hackers or bugs
- Player Private Server that is basically a feature where players will be able to own their own little server in the network and they can select a map, few plugins and other settings and then invite their friends in it
- Community Hub System where players that own a private server can turn their server into public little server and then other players from the network can join