ETGF Buildteam Now Recruiting

Dcat682's Avatar Dcat6824/5/16 10:56 pm
1 emeralds 161 1
4/7/2016 10:32 am
_Hgwells_'s Avatar _Hgwells_
For the past several months I’ve been working with a small build team to build the sets for the YouTube video series Escape To Gravity Falls that I’ve been working on since Mid-July of 2015. Unfortunately the work on the set have slowed quite a bit recently due to most of the build team becoming busy with real life. I’ve talked to the current build team and we’ve decided that we should recruit more build team members.

Requirements:

Ability to make one of the two weekly build sessions.

Everybody regardless of building ability is invited to join. If you are not a good builder we have plenty of tutorial videos and builders with skill who would be more than willing to teach the basics of building. We’ve already had a number of novice builders join the team who have improved their building skills nearly exponentially in the few months they’ve been with us. Each of them has been of considerable help to the progression of this project.

The build team communicates via Skype. We have two chatrooms. One used for announcement communication and to communicate with other members about the build session while the other one is used for general

Conversation. Skype will be required so we have a way to keep in contact with one another and to communicate. Please send a friend invite to DatDanielGuy from Gravity Falls Oregon. My profile picture is of a cartoon black cat with the words “Dcat682” written below. When you send your friend request please say in the friend request that you are interested in joining the ETGF (Escape To Gravity Falls) Build team. If you do not send that I am going to assume you are just another random person trying to send spam so I will decline the friend invite. If this should happen please send another friend request and state that you are interested in joining the ETGF Build Team.