Forming a Build Team! ~ ViexMC Build Team

Musixiem's Avatar Musixiem12/31/16 1:56 pm
1 emeralds 248 7
1/1/2017 6:58 pm
Gladje's Avatar Gladje
ViexMC is a build team for the server, ViexMC. We are looking for experienced, innovative, and creative builders to join us.

Our requirements are simple:
-Must have Skype or Discord.
-Must be over 12 years of age.
-Must be active, at least 4 hours a week.
-Must have an appropriate username.
-Must act maturely around staff and in meetings.

FAQ

Who are you? I am the Owner and Manager of the ViexMC network and build team. I have two years of experience in server management, and I am the Graphic Designer of ViexMC.
Will I be paid? At the beginning of the team, no. We are looking to start working on a portfolio to show that we are functional as a team, and as such, we cannot immediately pay individuals.
What perks will I get? In ViexMC, you will be given the Junior Architect rank, which has limited Creative access to the builder's world. When you are promoted to Architect, you will be able to build in the main world.
What about Senior Architect? Your two Senior Architects are:
-Snowow77
-KEK_Reaper​

As expected, you are to listen to their commands, and have a mutual respect for eachother. ​

Application Format
Please follow the Application Format when applying.
~~~

Name:
IGN:

Why do you want to be a builder for ViexMC?
Preferred Style of Building:

Portfolio (Please include 3 different images of 3 different builds):

When you have submitted your application, either "Musixiem" or "Snowow77" will contact you regarding your application. Thanks for either reading or applying! Good luck!
~Musixiem
Musixiem
Level 18 : Journeyman uwu

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/01/2017 6:58 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Skinner
Gladje
The 12+ age limit hit me like a bullet in the chest. (Anyway, I'm not as good as some of the others!)
01/01/2017 6:56 pm
Level 1 : New Network
AdvancedAngel85
Name: Fiona
IGN: SapphireBlues