Looking for help

Xtakiller's Avatar Xtakiller1/17/14 8:33 am
1/17/2014 12:14 pm
Xtakiller's Avatar Xtakiller
I'm not very experienced in building with minecraft..
I just started playing a few months ago.

And i still need to learn the way of how to get handy in building etc.

My member class i dont know just a Explorer cuz i need to learn how to get the "building" started and know what to do and what i cant do.

Maybe there is some1 that can help me with it? Show me the ropes and teach me how i can get better at building.
I'm always open for hints tips and teams that want to take the time for me to learn me how to get started.

for further details mail me anytime.
Xtakiller
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Xtakiller
01/17/2014 12:14 pm
I will try this out thanks for the explaining whats best and whats not or to give me an idea how to build.

I will start trying some build next week and see where i get.

thanks
CrimsonPeco
01/17/2014 9:41 am
Level 12 : Journeyman Hunter