Need a good builder?

D3luxe's Avatar D3luxe10/24/13 8:20 pm
1 emeralds 142 4
10/25/2013 4:37 pm
TehBlizz's Avatar TehBlizz
Are you in need of a good builder?
Are you constantly wanting a good spawn but dont have the time to do so?
Are you tired of feeling lonely?

WELL..This is the thread for you (:

My name is D3luxe, and i wanna start by saying im a dedicated MC player when it comes to building. My words are true and i wanna say that im a pretty decent builder. I like building things by myself and if you want help just message me, leave a comment or add my skype and message me!

My skype - saintrawr

Thanks! (: Im lookin forward to seeing you all <3
D3luxe
Level 17 : Journeyman Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

TehBlizz
10/25/2013 4:37 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
D3luxe. I've gone through your builds that you've posted. I find them very interesting and some of them are medieval genre. We are actually currently looking for a medieval style builder for our upcoming server. Me and my friend are starting a whole network of servers which includes custom plugins and a role playing server! Our role playing server is going to be fantasy/medieval with quests. We'd be interested in having you as one of our builders along with a few other builders. If you're interested, add me on skype: Christiancj9 and I'll give you a server ip where you can maybe build something to show us around what level of skill you're at!
Thanks,
Christian/Blizz, Owner of UnworthyNetwork
OldLinionMC
10/25/2013 3:13 pm
Level 28 : Expert Architect
good to see other people in the business of building spawns lol. cant wait to see how much you grow as a fellow builder. heck if you want, you could always look into joining a growing build team *cough* ours perhaps *cough* with some other people. always helps to build with others so you can figuratively build off each others idea's lol. Either way good luck with those spawns
SeriumTag
10/25/2013 3:06 pm
Level 19 : Journeyman Dragon
Dear D3luxe,