IRON MAN 3 Minecraft Machinima recruitment!

BrinithKid's Avatar BrinithKid5/29/13 7:29 pm
1 emeralds 1.6k 44
7/6/2013 1:56 pm
BrinithKid's Avatar BrinithKid
Hello everyone my name is BrinTheKid but you all can just call me brin, I don't necessarily come on here often or even go on an account likewise so I figured y not! while I was looking around I noticed the quality of good skinners out there, I am also a skinner, but im sure most of you haven't seen my work, due to ive never really had a planet minecraft account, im usually involved with many small things like machinimas and animations, so I figured one day, y not make my own! so that's where the inspiration sparked, I had little info and resources to use so I just started to think of good ideas for machinimas, and I recently saw Iron Man 3 and while it wasn't as great as I had hoped I thought, hey this would make a damn good story wouldn't it? so I started brewing, I started looking around for some good maps and skins, and I found someone who has made some phenominal iron man suit skins BlackFlash and I got his permission to use them, I also found a few more skins for the villains and the infamous tony stark, now im still working on a good detailed version for tony starks skin I started to pull some stuff together and started talking to some people, that's where I met a few others who had the same ambition but never really had the ambition or stubbornness I had, but after weve started I started thinking about what we would do, when, and how, the thing is my machinima is going to consist of at least 10 people, and I have maybe 4 at that, I have a director(me) and possibly some assistants, a texture, for the custom things need being done, and a few camera people, and obviously actors, so that's where the recruitment starts!