Whats my mouse (also i need a new mouse lets help me look)

Karrfis's Avatar Karrfis6/18/16 1:11 pm
6/18/2016 4:46 pm
Sergeant Sarcasm's Avatar Sergeant Sarcasm
I dont know what sort of mouse this is, i swear i have been running with it for about 5 years and i feel it is gradfually coming to the end if its life,

this is my mouse, idk what sort it is or where i came form, it has just been in the family for a long time, my dad used it before me and i used it and still use it now, it has spent a year in a damp shed and a year in a damp loft and it still works, (these times were before i owned it)

as it is coming to the end of its life i am looking for a new mouse to use, but i'd be interetsed if i were to be able to get ahold of another of of these, its one of my most comfy ones i have used and would like to get another similar.

i'd prefer not to get any razer mice, from experience they die quickly
Karrfis
Site Moderator
Level 34 : Artisan Birb

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/18/2016 4:46 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Lumberjack
Sergeant Sarcasm
Oh yeah that's a problem then. I would go with one of the mice you listed then, probably the Raptor.
06/18/2016 4:38 pm
Karrfis
its supposed to be cheap, i have £40 to live on for the entire summer :/
06/18/2016 4:29 pm
Sergeant Sarcasm
I would go with Lee's suggestion, your mice seem to be pretty cheap and well rated but by my experience, typically if you just pay a bit more for something with less bling the payoff tends to be a bit better. When something looks great but is really cheap, I tend not to trust that stuff. For instance, my brother got this cheap and attractive Sharkk gaming mouse that was on sale, he went through maybe 5 of them. I really don't know why he hasn't moved away from the brand yet, most of the very little money that was put into the mouse in production went towards aesthetics.
06/18/2016 3:52 pm
Level 47 : Master Button Pusher
Leeberator