Game Ideas... Any good?

Redified's Avatar Redified11/13/14 4:47 pm
1 emeralds 355 8
11/15/2014 4:37 pm
Redified's Avatar Redified
I am a very creative person, I am always coming up with ideas for games, and some aren't any good, some are good in my perspective, and some are okay. I am going to list 2 games. (Game A and Game B) Both of which will have a description of what the game is about. I want you to decide if these games are any good, because I need a gamer's opinion. I also need a good name for Game A, because I am not that good with names.

(Game A) - Not yet named
This is an MMORPG, but not just any MMORPG, this is combined with fantasy games such as WOW, or Rift and a FPS game. I really liked this game because before, I thought that FPS and Fantasy didn't go together... but now I think they can if you put the effort in to them. Basically, there is a few different starter classes, (Blacksmith, Mage, Thief, Soldier and Recon) which have basic weapons. You kill people, buy weapons, sell potions, complete dungeons to earn XP which will level you up. Once level 30 you get to choose a profession. Each class comes with 2 professions to choose from. Usually 1 is offensive and 1 is defensive which gives you more controls on how you like to play the game.
That is about it for now, and if you want me to get really deep on details for the game, just ask and I might make a thread just for the game.

(Game B) - Doomsday
This game is an apocalyptic survival type game, but with different gamemodes. (Zombie, Solar, Nuclear, Free for all) With the zombie gamemode, you are put against 48 other people, and 1 zombie. Once killed/bit, you are infected. The zombies respawn, zombies get points for killing people and players get points for killing people/zombies. You get 2 points for killing someone, and 1 point for killing a zombie. Use points to unlock weapons. Last person standing wins.