Sigrogana Legend (Roleplaying Game)

DaitetsuSoryuen's Avatar DaitetsuSoryuen9/27/12 4:42 pm
1 emeralds 828 1
9/28/2012 6:54 am
DaitetsuSoryuen's Avatar DaitetsuSoryuen
I figured alot of people would like this game, because it seems alot of people on PMC like to Roleplay, but I wanted to tell you about this game and I've been playing for about five years now and am a veteran on. The game is pretty fun and I would suggest playing it if you are a fan of DnD styled combat and the Random Number Generator (RNG). But lets get to it shall we?

Sigrogana Legend is an online roleplaying game (it does require you to roleplay and I would suggest using some proper grammar before playing, so that people can understand you properly) and has tons of interesting features available for you to do, such as:

• Craft items. There are more than 150+ recipes in the game and some are quite hidden to even the most veteran of players and most craftable items have a quality rating on them, too. Going from Abysmal to Perfect even.
  • Realistic weight system. Everything has a weight to it and that even applies to stackable items and if you go over your weight limit you become over encumbered and you walk very slowly as a result.
  • Realistic hunger system. You cannot do some actions in the game such as mining until you eat food. Each food item restores a different amount of food and it is divided into different tiers of how hungry you are. Such as -very-, -very- hungry to full.
  • Day and Night system. Time eventually transitions to day and night and eventually vice-versa. Notifications are showed on the screen telling you when this occurs. Some abilities can get bonuses during day or night, too!