What server would you make?

yogibear90's Avatar yogibear9010/28/13 9:09 pm
1 emeralds 271 4
10/28/2013 10:26 pm
VladimirVolchenkov's Avatar VladimirVolchenkov
Hello there PMC! One of my first posts, so I'm new at this but I have a question for you guys:
If you had the funds, staff, time, plugins, developers, and everything necessary to make a server of your dreams, what would your server be? What would be unique about it? What type of server would you make? (Factions, RP, Hunger games, mini games, survival, towny, etc.)
Describe your server and why you would make it! Would it be a small server or perhaps large? Would you have unique plugins providing a new game play never experienced? Just give me a basic overview of your dream server to create and run.
I'm really curious to hear from you guys, so comment below, thanks!

If I could make my dream server personally, it would go like this: