Worst Minecraft Moment?

AMILLIONGUMMIES's Avatar AMILLIONGUMMIES6/29/14 7:34 pm
1 emeralds 381 8
6/29/2014 9:01 pm
PumpkinKing15's Avatar PumpkinKing15
What was your absolute worst moment in Minecraft?

Mine was long ago, when I was a newbie. I was building a deep hold in survival to bedrock. Obviously, I dug down to find minerals, or a dungeon/mineshaft. I dug down almost all the way to bedrock but I realized I had no pick axe. Fortunately, I had a few ladders and I climbed my way up! Then I went to get some wood and I smelted my iron, to make an iron pick. I was just about to go down the ladder when this silly little pig decided to push me down the hole that was maybe 90+ blocks deep! I died, lost all my stuff... I rage quitted like a normal newbie would.

Now you've heard my story, now what's yours?

For my first forum, maybe 10+ replies?
AMILLIONGUMMIES
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/29/2014 9:01 pm
Level 16 : Journeyman Archer
PumpkinKing15
All the times I died in servers because of lag. I know everyone's with me on that one
06/29/2014 8:56 pm
Level 24 : Expert Scribe
AslanGrants
I was just playing on a factions server with a few friends, and somehow, two guys found our thing, set home in it, and oneshot spawnkilled me and all my friends while the other stole everything me and my friends'd been working for for about half a week. Pissed me off like you wouldn't believe.
06/29/2014 8:23 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Hunter
Dark_Dixon
I was shooting some villagers with my bow and for some reason a Iron Golem came up and killed me. I have 34 diamonds and I could no get them back cause I kept dying afterwards.
06/29/2014 8:19 pm
Level 38 : Artisan Modder
Calm_Hawk