Deleted Forum :)

CBG Productions's Avatar CBG Productions4/24/15 10:17 pm
4/30/2015 5:22 am
Anthony_Brah's Avatar Anthony_Brah
Deleted
CBG Productions
Level 16 : Journeyman Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/30/2015 5:22 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Anthony_Brah
Name:
My name is Anthony Sanchez.

IGN:
Anthonyy

15, almost 16, but I am very mature for my age.

Position/Rank Wanted:
I would like any, but Admin is a preferred choice.

Position/Rank Experience:
I used to own my own server, it was build amazingly, we had everything, just lacked donations, therefore we could not keep it running. I am also a Administrator on a server that gets about 70-80 prime time and about 300-400 on the Hub. I wont post the IP but if you want I can give it in Skype or show proof of my rank. I am also helping my friend with his own server and it's come quite a long way.

How can you benefit other staff-members/players by joining our staff-team?:
I think my main benefit would be experience and knowledge. I am quite good with permissions, being an Australian Air Force Cadet, I know discipline. I know rules, know my limits and I'm not all serious, just like everyone, there's a funny side to me too. I like helping! In fact I love it. I am good with spelling, punctuation, grammar and I can defiantly set a good role model for other staff and players.

How much time can you dedicate towards the server per day?:
Everyday I can dedicate about 3-4 hours, depending on how much homework I have or if my girlfriend/friends want me to go out. I try to be as active as possible but being in a accelerated program at school, I tend to get a lot of homework.

Why do you want to become staff on our server?:
Because I understand that you are in need of staff, and it would be a great pass time for me. It will also allow me to broaden my skills and learn new things. I can also meet some really nice people.

Any other things you want us to know about you?: