Anyone looking for staff on their server?

naeemsheikh's Avatar naeemsheikh11/8/13 4:10 pm
1 emeralds 109 3
11/9/2013 5:18 am
naeemsheikh's Avatar naeemsheikh
Hey guys I wanna join a server and be a staff member, I would like position Admin but I will be happy to accept anything higher or lower. I have made a template app and I have answered the questions myself so please hear me out.

Name:
Naeem​
Username:
naeemsheikh​
Why:
I love playing on servers and I developed a fondness of pixelmon around 8 months ago and I have loved it ever since. I also enjoy interacting and helping others, I also like improving on things so being a helper will be very fun for me.​
Understand:
Yes I understand all of the duties and responsibilities of being a staff member. I am aware of what to do in nearly every situation as I have been an admin on around 10 servers, Mod on 15+ and head admin on 3 servers. I have been playing on servers for the 2 out of 3 years I have been playing mineraft.​
Experience:
Yes I have been Head Admin on 3 servers this was achieved through my ability to help the server out, I had built all of their shops and 3 towns and also I had created the gym leader system and I had been a overall gym leader too. I have been admin on around 8 servers which I had helped all around on building and external issues like bacon. I have also been mod on around 9 (Not including the servers I was promoted on) I had helped with small problems like cheating/griefing nothing big as I was a mod. (Theese multiple and or single achievements were gained through 1 or more of the servers I have worked on)​
Difference:
I am going to spot all the cheaters as I know how they cheat as I have dealt lots of them. I am also able to deal with glitches such as items and pixelmon disappearance. I will also take care of giving the donators what they paid for.​
Patience: