-=My Application to any server that needs staff=-

swiftshaderHD's Avatar swiftshaderHD8/28/14 11:31 pm
1 emeralds 129 1
8/28/2014 11:37 pm
Jordanm38022727's Avatar Jordanm38022727
IGN:SwiftSahderHD

Maturity level: 1/10 =9

Website Developer: yes I am a website developer i know how to setup donation store vote 4 rewards and others.

What you want as staff:
I would like to be staff, because it gives me an opportunity to do something great in today's community. It gives me a chance to express the love an dedication I like to think that I put into my work, big and small.

Why should we accept you?
First of all, I'm not begging you for this position. I see that you have every right to decline my application, and I will not detest you for that.

To be an Admin again, would be a dream. In my last server I worked on, The server died due to the Owner losing interest in his project. I don't want that to happen again. I think I have the skills to be able to build, being knowledgeable in the genres of Modern, Fantasy, Medieval and more. I know plenty about World Edit and VoxelSniper, and about mako and minor commands used throughout common servers. I am also skilled in Photoshop, which means I can create a banner or poster if the need be.

I also fully recognize what it means to be an Admin. Being an Admin isn't about playing around with the god command, giving yourself items, playing around with WE. If you look at a real life aspect being an Admin "in real life" means that you have to help others so they can enjoy their experience as much as you can. Almost in every server I play in there is always someone that joins and asks, "Can I be OP?"