1 emeralds 199 2
3/14/2014 9:32 am
rayquazaD10's Avatar rayquazaD10
If you are looking for staff or anything here ya go

app
Click to reveal
IGN:Ratzilla1
time zone: mountain time
Time that can spend: in the mornings (here in mountain time thought) and on weekends as I please
why I should be hired: well I do not tolerate swearing -I will not hesitate to punish those who disobey rules--With ALL rules too- I do pay attention to the chat a lot. I am very strict and as you know I will not hesitate to ban.
Maturity level: I would say about a 8.2 I can get goofy at times though
about:I like to have fun too I am not serious all the time but I will pay attention to peoples needs and if there are problems I will fix them as best as I can, if you ask me to build something, I am not that good, so try not to ask for that

If you are asking for a builder here is something you want to know... I am not that good at building but some might say I am good at red stone but the best thing I know how to do is make something repeat over and over automatically.
Ratzilla1
Level 3 : Apprentice Warrior

Create an account or sign in to comment.

rayquazaD10
03/14/2014 9:32 am
Level 23 : Expert Pokemon
Ratzilla1If you are looking for staff or anything here ya go

app
Click to reveal
Time that can spend: in the mornings (here in mountain time thought) and on weekends as I please
why I should be hired: well I do not tolerate swearing -I will not hesitate to punish those who disobey rules--With ALL rules too- I do pay attention to the chat a lot. I am very strict and as you know I will not hesitate to ban.
about:I like to have fun too I am not serious all the time but I will pay attention to peoples needs and if there are problems I will fix them as best as I can, if you ask me to build something, I am not that good, so try not to ask for that