Builder/Admin hybrid looking for an RPG Server!

ToogaMau5's Avatar ToogaMau53/14/15 8:58 pm
1 emeralds 208 6
4/7/2015 11:07 am
ToogaMau5's Avatar ToogaMau5
Hello, I'm writing this in order to get my name out there. --

My name is Varin, I'm a swedish gamer and aspiring pro-soccer player (I won't delve to long about soccer though, since this is mainly about video games and not soccer haha, don't be afraid to ask though!) I play games like Minecraft, World of Warcraft and a few others. I've played minecraft ALOT, so much that I became dedicated to a certain server and figured I wanted to do more for the community then just play, personally knowing that I'm a grand builder as well as effective leader, I attempted my hand at requesting the owner to give me a trial as a builder. The owner allowed me to take a position among his builder team, and over the few weeks I spent building with them, I rose to the top of my build team and assumed leader of my builder team. I assumed that position for a good few months of dedicated playing and building on this server. I was always on, building and playing. Unfortunately, on this server the admin's weren't very active and in fact most of the admins had a track record of corruption and not doing their job very well, on top of the fact that they were EXTREMELY inactive, they never were on to watch, enforce or do anything that they promised to do when they assumed the position of admin. As there were no admins on and I was always on, I felt responsible for the well being of the players, I noticed that with no admins around, I was the only one who'd effectively enforce the rules to players, sadly they didn't take me too seriously due to the fact that it had read 'builder' in front of my name in chat and didn't believe I had the authority over them to enforce the rules. At this point I had an epiphany, I wanted the players of the server to enjoy their time here and not constantly be bugged by law breakers, So on top of building I now w