Creator here, looking for an SMPemoji_people

Tip's Avatar Tip10/28/22 8:19 am
1 emeralds 185 8
11/12/2022 10:24 pm
Tip's Avatar Tip
Ahoy PMC, I'm Piracat.

I'm a returning YouTube Shorts creator looking for a fun and intuitive SMP to join to create content on. It can be a vanilla-like experience or a creator SMP of some sort. I highly despise servers that are lifesteal, have abilities, or are just downright filled with toxicity and drama.

More about me: I have been enjoying this blocky game for over 10+ years now, having experienced the building scene, player versus player scene, doing tons of exploration, and surviving the chaotic blocky world. I enjoy being around people who aren't uptight about everything and who love to laugh and have a good time. I'm quite the energetic and grinding type when it comes to this game, so expect high activity if I enjoy the atmosphere of the people I'm around.

I'm looking forward to seeing responses. You may link a discord server invitation in your response, or simply your discord user.

Sincerely, some cat.
Tip
Level 3 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Vanilla0
11/10/2022 7:05 am
Level 1 : New Network
Hi there Piracat!

i have a potential job that needs fulfilled would be willing to pay around $200 note my criteria for this project will be rather time consuming hence why my payout offer is so high this project should last a couple months! i want you to take your time as this project will be used as my servers main key focus points.

more details when i hear from you

- Love David <3
Tip
11/12/2022 10:24 pm
Would love to hear more about it! Add me over on discord: mage#5453 - With the whole paying, I do things voluntarily!
SeaAquaWinter
11/03/2022 5:58 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Hi there Piracat!

Feel free to join BambooNetwork, we would love to have you with us and hopefully bring some more players!

Since you are a YouTube Shorts creator, you will get the [YouTube] rank!

Version: 1.18.2