▐☠☠☠▌ DEADMAN DUNGEONS ▐☠☠☠▌➨ NOW OPEN! ➨Apply for Staff!

galactic_muffin's Avatar galactic_muffin2/25/13 7:45 pm
1 emeralds 1.2k 3
11/11/2013 4:35 pm
galactic_muffin's Avatar galactic_muffin

Welcome to our official thread!

Home of the one and only Medieval-fantasy prison survival server!

BETA 2.0 is now OPEN!!! come join us!

Beta IP: mc.deadmandungeons.org

Click to reveal

Click to reveal

Click to reveal

Click to reveal

Click to reveal

Click to reveal

Click to reveal

Click to reveal

About This Server:
Hello my name is Galactic_Muffin and I am a veteran game developer looking to create a unique server experience for Minecraft fans using game design techniques. I have recently teamed up with some talented individuals to create a PVP survival server. We consider this server a videogame in-of it's own, so we are working very hard to make it flawless and an enjoyable experience for all gamers. To ensure this, we have purchased server space on Amazon and have a ready-to-go, reliable and fast platform that will be able to handle (eventually) hundreds of people on at a time.
With our team of game designers, professional game industry artists, and game programmers, we are in the process of building a beautiful server with custom plugins and features. The plugins Including new features, abilities, rare weapons, and epic gladiator games not found in vanilla or any other Minecraft server.

Inspired from the popular manga and anime, Deadman Wonderland; Deadman Dungeons puts on deadly gladiator and arena games on for the amusement of the empire. The stars of the shows are you!

So do you have what it takes to Survive the hardships of prison and work your way to the top in the gladiator games to earn your freedom? Stay tuned for more updates and the server's release date!

Let us know of your thoughts and suggestions. :3

Features of the server:

• Custom in-game Paintings (DD Posters):