Dimensional Gaming Network - Admin/Builder/Moderator needed

SKIxHOE's Avatar SKIxHOE8/14/15 9:55 am
1 emeralds 245 7
8/15/2015 1:43 am
xfearxitse1f's Avatar xfearxitse1f
Hey guys! My name is SKI_HOE, and I am a fellow administrator at Dimensional Gaming Network, otherwise known as DGN. We are in great need of builders, so if you are interested in helping us that'd be great. We have a variety of things you can do from building prisons to hubs to minigame maps. We also are in need of moderators to control the environment on the server and make it a good experience for players. Please leave your application in the comments below and I will reply to them as soon as possible. Thanks!

Format:
Position:
IGN:
How long can you be on a day:
Past experience:
How can you help us:
If Builder Link or Pictures to Recent Builds:

IP: mc.unicraftmc.com
SKIxHOE
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

xfearxitse1f
08/15/2015 1:43 am
Level 1 : New Network
I was thinking about a skype run or like a try
xfearxitse1f
08/15/2015 1:42 am
Oh Come On
AnonymousNausea
08/14/2015 3:42 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Network
IGN: AnonymousNausea
How long can you be on a day: Hmm It is kind of difficult to sort out the questions but
Here is my Time Table
Monday : 1-2 Hours
Tuesday 2-3 Hours
Wednesday 1 hour
Thursday 2 Hours
Friday 1 Hours
Saturday 3-5 Hours
Sunday 6 Hours +

Past experience: I have been staff on so many servers. I am currently Admin on this server which is going to start and it is going to succeed and go fast , I help servers Like I meant to help it , I Take my job seriously
How can you help us:I will manage your server to the best being mature as an Admin and controlling the server balance , I will also help out with builds since I own a Build team and is fairly good at it.Before I ban people or give consequences I will get my evidence ready so If the Owner Asks I will show them the screenshot.