Experienced developer and staff member looking for work

ThatTonybo's Avatar ThatTonybo3/28/19 1:51 am
2 emeralds 163 8
3/28/2019 6:14 pm
ThatTonybo's Avatar ThatTonybo
Hi there, I'm Tony. I'm a developer from Australia, and have worked on many servers in many different positions, ranging from helper to management and even owner. I'm also very skilled in creating websites (front and back end), Discord bots and am a beginner with plugins.

You can find out more about me at thattonybo.com.

Anyways, the point of this thread is that I'm looking for work. If you'd like me to be a part of your server or project, hit me up on Discord (ThatTonybo#0001), or send me a message here.

I do not want to be a part of rushed or failing servers. If your server is just another faction or PvP server, a server that isn't special to the others, or is just plain boring, don't contact me, I do not want to be part of another faction server with stupid Ftop rewards that'll never take off.

I'm able to bring my development skills, my moderation and management skills, my friendliness and ability to help players and users alike, my years of skill with playing Minecraft, as well as constructive criticism and a friendly smile.

If you would like a brief description of myself, here you go. I'm 15 from Australia, have over 3 years of experience playing Minecraft and developing, I love being active and helping, I have a fresh and bright perspective on many things, and I love pizza. Pizza is bae.

I hope to hear from some people soon. Many thanks!
ThatTonybo
Level 4 : Apprentice Engineer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/28/2019 6:37 am
Level 35 : Artisan Archer
Kwanatla