Former Manager looking for some work!

MiniBawb's Avatar MiniBawb7/30/16 12:30 am
1 emeralds 285 9
8/5/2016 4:44 pm
lucaslovesAMber's Avatar lucaslovesAMber
Hello everyone! My name is Joe, AKA MiniBawb In game. I was a former manager for a server that I have resigned from and I am looking for some work on a semi popular server. Dosen't have to be huge, just a reasonable size. Now unlike most people. I am not just asking for someone to give me instant manager. No way, I am looking to become maybe a Moderator, or Admin maybe, but that will all be decided if I am hired! Now, just a little "Application" sort of thing!

IGN - MiniBawb

Previous IGN (If changed in name changes) - Bigbailey02

Say YES if you understand that asking a staff member about your application means an instant rejection of your application -​ YES

Age - I am 13 years old!

Timezone - EST/EDT

Do you use the teamspeak and a microphone? - I use teamspeak, discord, skype, email, even text.
Discord- Joemackdan
Skype-Bigbailey02
Email: Joemackdan2@gmail.com
Cell phone number: Will give if needed.

Link to gaming twitter account (if you have one) -​ I do not currently have one but if I am required to make one, I will be more then happy to do so!

What time are you most often on? (your time) -​ I am on mostly from noon (EDT) to about seven at night (EDT) and maybe sometime after that I will get on for a little bit.

Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)? -​ Yes I am. I speak fluent English and I can read and speak most common Spanish.

When did you first play Minecraft, how often do you play? -​ I first started to play Minecraft when the 1.5.2 Update came out. I honestly do not remember how long ago that was but it is when I started playing. As for how often do I play? I play a decent amount. I play anywhere from 3-11 hours a day.