Looking for mature admins

eprocks6054's Avatar eprocks60546/3/12 5:44 pm
6/4/2012 3:23 am
Girouette's Avatar Girouette
Building freebuild:
Here at FreeScape we are looking for more mature people to manage the server.

Hello please format your signups like this:
Experience Story: Example Ive been admin on a few servers I kniw how to use world edit and griefing plugins as well as simple commands.
When did you start MC: Example 1.3 Beta
How long you play: Example A lot of the day

IP: 50.31.24.71

Thanks,
-Eprocks6054
eprocks6054
Level 49 : Master Button Pusher

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/04/2012 3:23 am
Level 24 : Expert uwu
Girouette
IGN:Yoshi365
Experience Story: I've been an Admin on a few other servers and I know how to use these list of plugins: Worldedit, WorldGuard, Citizens, NoCheat, Anti-Cheat, CoreProtect, Lockette, iConomy, ChestShop, Essentials, EssentialsGroupManager, and a boat load of more plugins.
When did you start Minecraft: Minecraft 1.1
How long I play:Usually a long time (like maybe 5 hours and up)
06/04/2012 1:50 am
Level 6 : Apprentice Network
ideogeny
IGN: Ideogeny
Experience Story: I've been admin on a few servers and co-owner on one. I have extensive knowledge of the following plugins: World Edit/World Guard, Essentials, Factions, McBans, Citizens, logblock, anti-cheat and chestshop. I also know how to assist people with LWC/Lockette, mcMMO, and a handful of other simple plugins.
When did you start MC: Beta 1.6
How long you play: Usually a couple hours a day
06/04/2012 1:37 am
Level 1 : New Miner
sacredlucas
Experience Story: I've been some OP's, even a co-owner on a server. I am well experienced with WorldEdit, Building boats, and being nice to people on the server.
When did you start MC: 1.2
How long you play: When I have time, I'd say 3 hours, maybe more, it's abouts.
06/04/2012 12:42 am
Level 10 : Journeyman Miner
Herobrine1265
age 13