Looking for mods/admins/builders :D

Loony1001's Avatar Loony10011/20/16 10:12 pm
1/23/2016 2:52 pm
coolsam542's Avatar coolsam542
So what's up, my name is lany and I'm looking for some mods admins and builders for my new server If you wanna join and help me then you can fill out this form here

Skype (you message me your skype if you have one):

Experience (1 - 10 rating):

Building Experience (1 - 10 rating):

Why you want to help out:

Extra notes:

if you are accepted I will message you the IP to join
Loony1001
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

coolsam542
01/23/2016 2:52 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Explorer
Experience (1 - 10 rating): 9

Building Experience (1 - 10 rating):
Why you want to help out:
Because I'm bored at the moment and want to become part of a community.
Extra notes: I'm a filmmaker and I'm hoping you'll consider me to be a part of your team.

AlaskaKitten
01/23/2016 2:13 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Skype : lol I forgot but I think its MomoKat (if not msg me urs )

Experience (1 - 10 rating):7

Building Experience (1 - 10 rating):9

Why you want to help out:I always wanted a server of my own but idk how to make one but I just wanted to be somehow special on minecraft server or something and im good at building, I am friendly with players, and I should be online AT LEAST once a week.

Extra notes:My name is Alaska and I like to help around.
Thanks! ign: ThePastelleKat (but will soon be changing )
Elements2011
01/23/2016 2:02 am
Skype (you message me your skype if you have one) kyan.davidson

Age 11

Experience (1-10 rating): 9

Building Experience (1-10 rating): 8

Why i want to help out: Because i have done other severs like this before and i have a lot a experience about building Spawns,Houses,Shops,etc. I can get well with other people really easily and i could help out people on the sever if help needed.

Extra Notes: Username: ELEMENTS2011
AA_
01/22/2016 12:22 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Skinner